Team

Heinrich Auer
Geschäftsführung
office@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36

Mag. Sigrid Egger
Marketing

Büroleitung

s.egger@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36 10

Franz Kirchebner

Projektleitung 

Möbelbau/Schiff

f.kirchebner@auer-hm.at

T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 14

Ing. Thomas Auer, BA
Junior CEO
t.auer@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 17

Thomas Traxler
Projektleitung Möbel und Vitrinenbau
t.traxler@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 18

Eugen Posch
Projektleitung Möbelbau/Visualisierung
e.posch@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 21

Michael Passler
Technischer Einkauf

einkauf@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36 22

Elia Kührer
Projektleitung Möbelbau
e.kuehrer@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 19