Team

Heinrich Auer
Geschäftsführung
office@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36

Mag. Sigrid Egger
Marketing

Büroleitung

s.egger@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36 10

Andreas Silbernagl
Technische Verkaufsleitung

a.silbernagl@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36 17

Ing. Thomas Auer, BA
Projektmanagement
Derzeit Studium Holztechnik/Biel (CH)
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36

Franz Kirchebner

Projektleitung 

Möbelbau/Schiff

f.kirchebner@auer-hm.at

T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 14

Michael Passler
Technischer Einkauf

einkauf@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36 22

Thomas Traxler
Projektleitung Möbelbau
t.traxler@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 18

Patrick Teissl
Projektleitung Möbelbau
p.teissl@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 20

 

 

Eugen Posch
Projektleitung Möbelbau/Vitrinen
e.posch@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 21