Team

Heinrich Auer
CEO
office@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36

Mag. Sigrid Egger
Marketing/

Head of Office
s.egger@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36 10

Franz Kirchebner

Project Manager: Furniture and Ship Interiors

f.kirchebner@auer-hm.at

T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 14

Ing. Thomas Auer, BA
Junior CEO
t.auer@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 17

Thomas Traxler
Project Manager: Furniture and Displaycases
t.traxler@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 18

Eugen Posch
Project Manager: Furniture/Visualization
e.posch@auer-hm.at
T + 43(0)512/

26 11 36 21

Michael Passler
Technical Procurement

einkauf@auer-hm.at
T +43(0)512/

26 11 36 22